Fitness Fridays

So I have been doing this thing where I take photos of my workout gear and though, heck, why not make a themed day about it! So here we go! If you haven’t already guessed, I LOVE fitness clothing!

Friday

Image

Runners: Asics Blur 33’s in Hot pink

Watch: Polar Heart Rate Monitor

Crops: Run Inspire Crops by Lululemon

Image

Watch: Garmin Forerunner 310XT
Runners: Mizuno Waverider 15’s in cranberry
Top: by Lululemon
Running Skirt: also by Lululemon The Pace Setter skirt

Saturday

ImageWatch: Garmin Forerunner 310XT
Runners: Mizuno Waverider 15 in cranberry
Skirt: Lululemon Pace Setter Skirt in black
Top: Lululemon Scoop neck tank in “flash light”

Sunday

REST DAY

Monday

ImageWatch: Polar Heart rate monitor
Shoes: Reebok Zignano II
Crops: Lululemon black Wunder Under crop
Top: Under armour “brave the run” shirt in blue

Tuesday

ImageWatch: Polar heart rate monitor
Shoes: Reebok Zignano II
Crops: by Lululemon

Wednesday

ImageWatch: Garmin Forerunner 310XT
Runners: Reebok Zignano II
Top: (4 years old gift from my Mom) Lululemon
Skirt: Pace setter skirt by Lululemon

ImageWatch: polar heart rate monitor
Shoes: Reebok Zignano II
Crops: Nike
Top: Costco – kirkland brand

Thursday

Image

Watch: polar heart rate monitor
Shoes: Reebok RealFlex transition
Crop: Lululemon in Paris Pink
Top: Lululemon

4 thoughts on “Fitness Fridays

  1. Aw, you look so freaking cute! And you definitely look way more toned lately. I don’t know if your weight has gone up or down but you look thinner and fitter than ever! Great job!

    I usually stick to boring outfits because I’m not that skinny and I feel like I would look terrible (do the same with my non-workout outfits – stick to black, greys, oatmeal colours and whatnot…). I know I shouldn’t do this… any ideas how to start building up the confidence to spice up your wardrobe (both in and out of the gym)?

    Thank you so much, you are always so inspirational!!!

    • Awww thanks so much Elisa! That really means a lot to hear. I feel fitter then ever at the moment and I am super motivated to keep on truckin! I know what you mean when it comes to wearing darker colours and just the usual kinda thing to the gym. Personally, this sounds SUPER cheesey..but to build confidence when I am having a tough time I will sit down and write out “what things I love PHYSICALLY about me” and “what things I love MENTALLY about me.” Writing them down on paper sometimes sparks something. Confidence definitely will start to build when you see those parts of you that you really love. 🙂 Focus on what you love about yourself, embrace it!

      If you wanna add colour I would start with little pops of it. I know when I would dress (outside of the gym) I was a total jeans and black shirts or black cardigan kinda girl for a while. I gain inspiration from bloggers personally, but I would start with something small like accessories or shoes. Then when you get inspired by other bloggers, magazines or other sources I would look into what other pieces you want to brighten. Hope that helped :). Always enjoy hearing from ya! ❤

Leave a Reply

