Marathon Training Season…again

Hello all!

Cannot believe it is already Friday. Had to rush to the mainland for a bit for an event I totally forgot was taking place. So luckily I brought my computer with me! So here we go!

Saturday- 17 km run

Shoes- Reebok Zignano II
Watch- Garmin forerunner 310XT
Fuel Belt: Nathan Speed 2 fuel belt
Crops: Fast and Free Crop Lululemon

Monday– Full Body

Watch: Polar HR monitor
Shoes: Reebox realflex transitions
Shorts: Speed shorts by Lululemon
Shirt: Scoop tank by Lululemon

Tuesday- 9 km run

Shirt: Swiftly Tech Short sleeve in Paris Pink By lululemon
Crops: inspire crop in paris pink by lululemon
Shoes: mizuno waverider 15
Watch: Garmin forerunner 310XT

Wednesday- Upper Body

Watch: Polar HR monitor
Shoes: Reebox Zignano II
Crops: Grey nike
Top: teal Under armour

Thursday- Lower Body

Watch: polar HR monitor
Shoes: Nike Lunarglide +3
Pants: slim Nike pants
Shirt: Costco by kirkland

Also I decided to it would be fun to do an updated before and after so I will show you all. It shocks me how much my life really has changed!

Have a lovely weekend :)! if you have any ideas on what posts I should post other days of the week let me know (ie. workouts, recipes, informative posts, life updates, so on)

2 thoughts on “Marathon Training Season…again

  1. Hi, thank you for the post. I know nobody likes to have pics of when they are “before” but I do appreciate them. It makes me realize that I can acheive my goals also, even if it seem like I am not ever going to get there. I have started watching your videos lately and you are motivating to me. I don’t know if I will be able to run like you do but maybe someday I will be able to just to run. (which is something I never thought I would say)
    For other post I would like to see some recipes that you like and have regularly. I like your youtube channel also. I will enjoy whatever you post.

    • Thank you so much for the sweet comment. It means a lot to hear from my readers/viewers. Glad you are enjoying my posts and videos! You never know what the future will bring, just keep pacing forward, keep positive and you will achieve what ever you set your mind to!! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

