Fitness Fashion Friday

Hey everyone!

I have some amazing news! I took my PTS exam and already received my mark. Passed with an 83% and I have already been offered a job at my current gym!! I am beyond excited! I had my final interview last week and was waiting to hear back. So excited to start working in the field. I have wanted to do this for so long. It is crazy to look back at how far I have come. I am very proud of myself. There isn’t a better feeling.

Okay, now lets get started!

Friday

Crops: Lululemon
Top: Lululemon Power Y tank
Shoes: reebok real flex transitions

Watch: Garmin Forerunner 310XT
Shoes: Mizuno waverider 15 in cranberry
Skirt: Lululemon pace setter skirt in pink
Jacket: Lululemon

Saturday

Watch: Garmin Forerunner 310XT
Shoes: Mizuno Waverider 15 in cranberry
Crops: Lululemon
Top: Nike dryfit in purple

Monday

Watch: polar HR monitor
Shoes: Reebok Zignano II
Shorts: Tracker short by lululemon
Top: Rock and Roll Seattle Marathon 2011 shirt

Tuesday

Watch: Polar HR monitor
Shoes: Reebok Real Flex tranisitons
Shirt: Nike dryfit from my University book store
Crops: Grey Nike dryfit

Wednesday

Shoes: Mizuno Waverider 15 in mint green
Watch: Garmin Forerunner 310XT
Skirt: lululemon pace setter skirt in black
Top: Lululemon racerback tank

Thursday

Shoes: Mizuno Waverider 15 in mint green
Watch: Garmin Forerunner 310XT
Shirt: dryfit turquoise nike
Crops: VS very sexy sport crops with blue stitching

 

One thought on “Fitness Fashion Friday

  1. I’m so very happy for you! You deserve all of this and more! I might have said this already in one of the comments under your videos but I am certain you are going to be a wonderful personal trainer! And btw you look so cute in those outfits 😉

Leave a Reply

