Fitness Fashion Fridays!!

Hello my lovelies!

Cannot believe it is already Friday! I started my job this week and absolutely LOVE it! Also, have part of my personal training uniform. It is really starting to feel official now! eep! Anyway, on with the show… er…post! I took Friday and Saturday off of workouts since I have been experiencing some discomfort in my feet lately, and wanted to feel better for the race on Sunday!

Sunday

Watch: Garmin Forerunner 310 XT
Crops: Lululemon crops from 3 years ago (totally too big for me but still wear em :P)
Top: Black Tank from Bench
Bra: Blue VSX Victoria Secret Very Sexy Sport

Monday

Shoes: Mizuno Waverider 15 in mint
Crops: Black with blue seams Victoria Secret Very Sexy Sport
Top: Asics Grey womens cut top from the Vancouver Scotiabank Half marathon 2012

Wednesday
Shoes: Reebok Zignano II in black and teal
Shirt: Under armour BRAVE THE RUN shirt in yellow
Shorts: Black Nike Slim fit Spandex

Shoes: Mizuno Waverider 15s in mint
Watch: Garmin Forerunner 310XT
Crops: Lululemon
Top: Nike tank in yellow and purple

Thursday

Watch: Polar HR monitor
Shoes: Reebok Zignano II
Shorts: lululemon speed short
Top: run for your money top by lululemon in fluorescent orange

….and here is a sweatyfaced trainer!! Bah! I am so excited!!

3 thoughts on “Fitness Fashion Fridays!!

  1. Wohooo on starting the new job! Can’t wait to hear all about it. I love your workout clothes, especially the pants you wore on Mon, really fit you like a glove.

Leave a Reply

