Team Diabetes Fundraising

Hey everyone,

I am currently fundraising for Team Diabetes (Canadian Diabetes Association). I will be running the Reykjavik, Iceland marathon on August 12 with the Team Diabetes singlet on my back. My goal is to raise $6100 and Wow I didn’t realize how tough this would be.

I am holding an event before and after my race to get to my goal. However, if you do not live on Vancouver Island or in the lower mainland in BC and cannot make it to either of these events you can donate at this link here. I know it says I am at my goal, but I am not there yet! If you could give even 5 dollars that would mean the world to me!

Thanks for your constant support!

 

Jenn

Leave a Reply

