Race day outfit POLL.. yup..I am doing this

So my race is on Sunday and I am having a heck of a time trying to figure out my race day outfit. So I thought I could get some feedbackkkk! This will be my 7th marathon in 2 years. Cray! I have come to terms that the race day photos will be terrible, as they always are. I have maybe had ONE good photo out of all the races I have run over the years, half, full, or 10 km. But these are the two options:

 

 

Love you all! and thanks again to my lovely girlfriend Tracy! She totally saved my butt and lent me her Garmin (which has a blue trim and totes will match my outfit thuper caaauuuuute ;)).

Leave a Reply

