San Diego..which of course in German means whale’s vagina

 

tumblr_mvfzu4K74m1rmzrqmo1_500

You know that gif had to be included right?

 

I left for San Diego. Happy I asked the gate attendant about my connecting flight, since he bumped me up to an earlier flight. My original flight kept getting delayed and there would have been a chance I wouldnt get into town until the following day.

IMG_4624

I got into San Diego around midnight and my AMAZING husband had a beautiful set up in the hotel. I am talking flower petals on the floor and surprises everywhere. Little candies, treats from his deployment that he picked up in Guatemala, AND AN IPAD MINI with waterproof case!  What did I do to deserve this?! such a spoiler. I am in love! I can literally take this case into the bath. It is that waterproof.

IMG_4629We slept in a lot today, hence the late blog. Didn’t vlog either, so I will vlog tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

