21 Day Fix – Day TWO

Woke up VERY sore after yesterday’s workout!

Breakfast:

2 eggs, onion and pepper, green beans, strawberries and a tsp of coconut oil.

IMG_0210

Snack:

vegan chocolate shakeology, half a banana, ground flax, and a tsp of peanut butter

IMG_0215

Workout:

I did yoga in the morning, then I did back to back workouts here. As you know, I am marathon training. NO WAY I am running 22 miles on Sunday then popping in a fix DVD. Plus I need a full rest day. So sometimes this has to be the case. THESE TWO WERE SO HARD to do back to back. SO hard.

IMG_0235

Lunch:

Tomato beef sauce, GF pasta, cucumbers, tomato, mozzarella cheese, and drizzled balsamic vinegar over the tomato/mozzarella.

IMG_0222Snack:

oatmeal, half banana, 2 tsp peanut butter

IMG_0232Dinner:

ground beef, plan greek yogurt, peppers, black beans, quinoa, 1 tsp coconut oil, garlic, seasoned with hot sauce, squeeze of lime juice and liquid aminos.

IMG_0237

Matt LOVED dinner. He said it could be really good in a burrito or taco. I agree. But I didn’t have tortillas in the house. I love black beans, I will definitely buy more!

Leave a Reply

