21 Day Fix- Day 6

Mondays are my rest days until race day. I have switched this around because I often like to do a “shake out” run before my race on the Saturday (aka I run 3-4 km SUPER DUPER slow to shake everything out and focus myself for the next day).  The plan does not allow for rest days since the rest days are more like active rest days. But like I said, with my marathon training..a full on rest day is nonnegotiable.

Breakfast

2 eggs scrambled, black beans, onion and mushroom sauteed, avocado, orange

IMG_0340

Snack

Banana, spinach, flax, tropical strawberry vegan shakeology

IMG_0382Lunch

Salmon, green beans, broccoli, quinoa, coconut oil

IMG_0383

Snack

Greek yogurt, apple, 2 tsp honey, 2 tsp almond butter

IMG_0387

Dinner

beef patties, black beans, sweet potato, bell peppers

IMG_0388

Leave a Reply

