21 Day Fix- Day 8

And thus.. a day where all I wanted to do was lay in bed, sleep and have someone else feed me. I did NOT have motivation for anything and of course I let my mind make a billion excuses to make matters worse. But I put my big girl panties on and just did it.

Snack? Meal one? Pre-breakfast? really don’t know what to call this ha!

plain greek yogurt, orange, honey 2 tsp

IMG_0436

Real Breakfast?

Shakeology, banana, spinach, flax, 2 tsp peanut butter and almond milk

IMG_0437

Ran a run I really didn’t want to go on.

IMG_4939snack?

2 eggs scrambled with onion/mushroom, avocado, an orange on the side

IMG_044121 day fix workout- upper fix

 

IMG_0450

Late lunch

tofu, brown rice, vegetables (steamed), Peanut sauce

IMG_4940Dinner

Salmon, Sweet potato, kale salad with balsamic vinegar and lime juice, broccoli

IMG_0453

 

Leave a Reply

