21 Day Fix- Day 14

I totally need to get groceries. I am low on groceries so things are getting similar. I will pick up a few things this week. Promise!

ALSO, since it is the final week of the fix..the book has the option to double up workouts. I said I will do my best to double up. I am practicing my Turbo again in hopes to get into a gym to instruct (big scary goal for me!). So I will most likely be in the higher bracket of calories for most of the week.

Pre-workout snack

orange, greek yogurt, 2 tsp honey

 

IMG_0564

Workout:

Total body cardio fix

Breakfast

Shakeology (vegan tropical strawberry), banana, greek yogurt, spinach, almond milk, ice

IMG_0575

IMG_0576

Snack

2 eggs, quinoa, black beans, stir fried onion and bell pepper, coconut oil spray (Trader Joe’s), orange

IMG_0580

Snack

frozen black cherries (Costco)

IMG_0604

Lunch

quinoa, carrots, kale salad, dressing, chicken

IMG_0627

Workout 2

Turbokick practice and 5.8 km run

Dinner

chicken, quinoa, broccoli and tomato

IMG_0631

 

 

Leave a Reply

