21 Day Fix- Day 17

Shakeology

Vegan tropical strawberry shakeology, flax, banana, almond milk

IMG_0770

Breakfast

2 eggs poached, avocado, quinoa, apple, onion/bell pepper

IMG_0791

 

Workout

piltates fix and total body cardio fix. Also practiced TurboKick

IMG_0808

Lunch

zucchini noodles (shredded zucchini), beef tomato sauce (homemade)

IMG_0813Snack

oats, banana, PB

IMG_0825

Date night!!! SUSHIIIII!!! yum

I definitely went over my allotted containers for the day, but this is life and I enjoyed every moment of it. If you are in Victoria, this place is my favourite place for cheap fresh sushi. Fujiya on Shelbourne near Cedar hill X rd.

6 pieces (1 roll)= 1 red 1 yellow and a green. I am sure I had 3-4 servings of that. I can eat a lot of sushi haha! Don’t feel bad about it AT ALL. So good!

IMG_0830

Leave a Reply

